All the staff at Land Rover Centre would like to wish our customers and friends from around the world a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year

Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows:

  • Saturday 21st December – 08:30 – 13:00
  • Sunday 22nd December – Closed
  • Monday 23rd December – 08:30 – 17:30
  • Tuesday 24th December – 08:30 – 17:30
  • Christmas Day – Closed
  • Boxing Day – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – Closed
  • Saturday 28th December – Closed
  • Sunday 29th December – Closed
  • Monday 30th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 31st December – Closed
  • New Years Day – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – Back to normal

Gallery